Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rubahar santhira

rubahar santhira

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rubahar santhira
"Excellent service from Jane's local statefarm office, specifically Judi helped me change all my policies to Statefarm , covered everything in detail , spent time doing all the work on the back end to get things switched over. Promptly responded to all questions and concerns. Very professional and excellent service. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Casey Spiridopoulos

Casey Spiridopoulos

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Spiridopoulos
"Wonderful communication and genuine care for their clients. They helped me right away and it was no hassle at all."
Profile photo of Noe Antonio

Noe Antonio

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Antonio
"Excellent service. Yuri was very helpful, she explained everything to me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Diane Dorsey

Diane Dorsey

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Dorsey
"Moira Diddle is awesome"
Profile photo of Luis B

Luis B

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis B
"I've been with Jane's Team for almost 15 years now. Everyone has been so charming, kind, warm, caring, attentive, responsive, delightful, and compassionate with me. They've always listened to me on any day at any time and worked with me individually and collectively to ensure all my needs were met in the best way, every day. I could not have asked for a better team to work with or a more gracious group of fellow human beings. I truly love them all! Thank you all so much for being there for me and I really appreciate each one of you! Always wishing you the best! And thank you so much too for working with my mom on her needs too! 😃🤗"
Profile photo of tito oswal

tito oswal

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tito oswal
"jane warfield insurance has been serving me for the last 15 yrs. all their agents are awesome. judy,moira have been excellent. judy has been awesome. she has helped me with various complicated issues.i would recommend her to any one looking for excellent service and best quotes."
Profile photo of Glenda Soto

Glenda Soto

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Soto
"Customer service, professionalism and all the details provided by my Agent Yuri Calvo. She is always available for questions and so patient and kind. I recently rejoined the State …"
Profile photo of Evelyn Rodas

Evelyn Rodas

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Rodas
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, kindness and the entire process well explained and in a short time, thanks to Yuri Calvo for the excellent service. (Original) Excelente atención, amabilidad y todo el proceso bien explicado y en poco tiempo, gracias a Yuri Calvo por la excelente atención."
Profile photo of Julissa Rodas

Julissa Rodas

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julissa Rodas
"Very helpful bilingual queen. very sweet and made the process quick and easy.She explained everything in detail. Highly Recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Byron Valencia

Byron Valencia

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Valencia
"Great experience, amazing customer service. She explained everything to me in detail. I Highly recommend her for anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Song Lee

Song Lee

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Song Lee
"I’m with JANE WARFIELD DAZA (State Farm) All most 40 Year (since Jane’s Father) Best service and very kind . Best service “NINA We’re love Jane’s Teams Thank so very much From Song Lee"
Profile photo of Eric Adom

Eric Adom

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Adom
"great services"
Profile photo of Ramon Basora

Ramon Basora

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Basora
"I had the opportunity to work with Yuri and she was so patient explaining to me the policies for my auto and home and answered all of the questions I had. I highly recommend to reach out to her! Thank you,"
Profile photo of Efrain Viana

Efrain Viana

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Efrain Viana
"The customer service is amazing and every time I call, I am immediately helped. All the staff at the office are great at answering all your questions and if they do not know the answer they find it for you."
Profile photo of Eyli Diaz

Eyli Diaz

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eyli Diaz
"Yuri explained everything very well and made sure I understood. Highly recommend! Very professional!"
Profile photo of Marguerite Jones

Marguerite Jones

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marguerite Jones
"Customer service, professionalism and attention to detail are the just a few descriptions that can be used to describe my State Farm Agent Moira. She is always available for questions and so patient and kind. I recently rejoined the State Farm family as a valued customer. She knew exactly who I was and helped me to get the best coverage that fit my household needs. For anyone who is looking for great customer service and amazing service/insurance needs please call Jane Warfield Daza. They are amazing!"
Profile photo of R Hendricks

R Hendricks

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by R Hendricks
"I called to get a life insurance quote and my agent Moira was kind and helpful. All my questions were answered and even though we played phone tag I never had a doubt about the job being done."
Profile photo of Markus Lamont

Markus Lamont

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Markus Lamont
"First class customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Lamont

Natalie Lamont

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Lamont
"Amazing job this morning! She got our car covered with insurance within thirty minutes! Unbelievably amazing!! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Silvia Hernandez

Silvia Hernandez

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Hernandez
"excellent service, very professional, thank you, Yuri, always very attentive in solving any questions I have, I recommend you 100%"
Profile photo of Erick Hernandez

Erick Hernandez

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Hernandez
"Thank you to Ms. Yury Calvo for working with me and providing us several valuable deal. Has been proffesional and knowledgeable, and pleasure to deal with you."
Profile photo of Bob Adamson

Bob Adamson

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Adamson
"Jane has been top notch in many different aspects of dealing with me. I could sure use her on my staff!"
Profile photo of Gigi Jones

Gigi Jones

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi Jones
"Jane has been wonderful and professional in every interaction I’ve had with her. Her knowledge and expertise have been incredibly helpful for me to get the best homeowners insurance for my needs. She helped me to understand the best to package to fulfill the needs of my loan and condo building requirements. I appreciate how patient and quick she was to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Matthew Andrews

Matthew Andrews

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Andrews
"When I first started driving more then 10 years ago I went through State Farm for car insurance. Seven years later I bought my first home and also went through State Farm for home insurance. I highly recommend this office, they treat you like family."
Profile photo of Elaine Pearre

Elaine Pearre

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Pearre
"Very helpful when you have a problem very prompt and answering emails and phone calls"